Sponsored Links
Get Update Alert

Get Updates For TET Exam


Please Enter Your

E-mail Address:



Preview of this Book

sponsored links

Preview of this Book

sponsored links

 

 

 

Click Here to Submit Your Comment


Submit your review

PGT (geography)k liye koi book h kya

Mar 29, 2013 by Anonymous

PGT (geography)k liye koi book h kya


sir tet examuku jbigdeal book study panuna psychology qus ans yelutha mudiuma, ella subrate psychologykunu subrate book vanga venduma

Mar 08, 2013 by Anonymous

sir tet examuku jbigdeal book study panuna psychology qus ans yelutha mudiuma, ella subrate psychologykunu subrate book vanga venduma


Jbigdeal book Tamil la iruka sir.

Feb 27, 2013 by Anonymous

Jbigdeal book Tamil la iruka sir.


sir intha booku amound pay panunuma sir solunga pay paunran from salem

Feb 19, 2013 by Anonymous

sir intha booku amound pay panunuma sir solunga pay paunran from salem


please send the address where the book is available.

Feb 15, 2013 by Anonymous

please send the address where the book is available.


at:sherditimbapo:jambudita:himatnagardist:sabarkantha pin:383001

Feb 13, 2013 by Anonymous

at:sherditimba
po:jambudi
ta:himatnagar
dist:sabarkantha pin:383001


Good can u tel me where i could get this book.send me the details regarding TET EXAM to rampriya1989@gmail.com

Feb 12, 2013 by Anonymous

Good can u tel me where i could get this book.send me the details regarding TET EXAM to rampriya1989@gmail.com


please tell me from where i can get TET 2013 notification?when this exam will held?Send info on my id subeenasharma@gmail.com

Feb 05, 2013 by Anonymous

please tell me from where i can get TET 2013 notification?when this exam will held?Send info on my id subeenasharma@gmail.com


GOOD , PLEASE SEND ME PEDAGOJICAL & PSYCHOLOGICAL TET QUESTION - ANSWER

Feb 02, 2013 by Anonymous

GOOD , PLEASE SEND ME PEDAGOJICAL & PSYCHOLOGICAL TET QUESTION - ANSWER


please inform me the best coaching centre at coimbatore for tet exams paper II

Feb 02, 2013 by Anonymous

please inform me the best coaching centre at coimbatore for tet exams paper II


I have passed B.Sc. [Comp.Sci.] and appearing for M. Sc.[IT] ,So can I apply for MH-TET Exam .Please send me Exam Material Details On My e-mail ,ga

Jan 24, 2013 by Anonymous

I have passed B.Sc. [Comp.Sci.] and appearing for M. Sc.[IT] ,So can I apply for MH-TET Exam .Please send me Exam Material Details On My e-mail ,
ganesh55ritapure@gmail.com


book in available in tamil to sent in vigrms@gmail

Jan 24, 2013 by Anonymous

book in available in tamil to sent in vigrms@gmail


I have passed D.T.Ed, I want to appear in TET examination and i need best study materials and best coaching center in chennai and vellore (tamilnadu)

Jan 23, 2013 by Anonymous

I have passed D.T.Ed, I want to appear in TET examination and i need best study materials and best coaching center in chennai and vellore (tamilnadu) please, reply send me to this p.arun1978@yahoo.in,arundhivya1979@gmail.com


send me address by the mail,id is skamal246@gmail.com

Jan 22, 2013 by Anonymous

send me address by the mail,id is skamal246@gmail.com


I have passed B.com and I also doing C.T.Training can I apply for this O.T.E.T. exam please send me on shibasankarpanda123@gmail.com

Jan 21, 2013 by Anonymous

I have passed B.com and I also doing C.T.Training can I apply for this O.T.E.T. exam please send me on shibasankarpanda123@gmail.com


I have passed BSc BEd n want to appear in tet examination please send me details of exam and about study materials at ravikharwade@gmail.com

Jan 11, 2013 by Anonymous

I have passed BSc BEd n want to appear in tet examination please send me details of exam and about study materials at ravikharwade@gmail.com


Is book available in pune if yes tell me where

Jan 07, 2013 by Anonymous

Is book available in pune if yes tell me where


do you have any tamil prescribe

Jan 05, 2013 by Anonymous

do you have any tamil prescribe


i have don +2pss&ADST,TALLY,DCAI in computer plz i need a job content-ajoykumarsethi92@gmail.com next time pass OTET

Jan 04, 2013 by Anonymous

i have don +2pss&ADST,TALLY,DCAI in computer plz i need a job content-ajoykumarsethi92@gmail.com next time pass OTET


Is there any book for only paper 2 ?

Jan 04, 2013 by Anonymous

Is there any book for only paper 2 ?


Teachers Eligibility Test (TET) 2012-13 , USA 3.0 5.0 52 52 PGT (geography)k liye koi book h kya
Page:
123
Updated: March 8, 2013 — 10:04 am
© 2014

Copyright (c) 2013 by JbigDeaL -->
Diary Number- 7288/2013-CO/L -->

Important: please visit the TET official website (state wise) for detailed information, the above information in the page may not be up-to-date or complete.
 Copyright (c) 2013 by JbigDeaL
 Diary Number- 7288/2013-CO/L 
 This website (jbigdeal.com) is registered with Trade Mark(TM) and Copyright (C) certification. 
 and material contained in this page, and all associated files, including all text and graphics,
 logo,is property of JbigDeaL Unauthorized copying, distribution or usage by any 
 any means is strictly prohibited and will be  prosecuted to the maximum permissible extent under the law
IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN AUTHORING YOUR OWN --> MATERIAL WITH SIMILAR GRAPHICS AND TEXT, YOU MAY OBTAIN AN AUTHORING TOOL BY CONTACTING -->  e-mail jay@jbigdeal.org 
Service