Haryana TET (HTET) Eligibility 2022

Haryana TET (HTET) Eligibility 2022 Qualifications for Haryana TET Haryana Teachers Eligibility Test (HTET) Teacher for Classes I-V : Primary Teacher VI-VIII:Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) Post Graduate Teacher (PGT).

Haryana TET (HTET) Eligibility 2022

  • All individuals who posses minimum educational qualifications etc. as delineated in the service rules relating to the teachers of all the three levels (available on the website of the School Education Department, Haryana and also in these guidelines are eligible to
    take the test (HTET) which will be conducted for the following three levels :- 

i) whointents to be a teacher for classes I to V (Primary Teacher) and fulfills the minimum qualification.
ii) whointents to be a teacher for classes VI to VIII (TGT – Trained Graduate Teacher) and fulfills the minimum qualification.
iii) whointents to be a PGT (Post Graduate Teacher) and fulfills the minimum qualification.

Minimum Educational Qualifications
(A) Level – 1 – For becoming Teacher for Classes I-V : Primary Teacher

(B)Level – 2 – For becoming Teacher for Classes VI-VIII:Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT)

  • Teacher TGT Social Studies, TGT Science, TGT Mathematics, TGT English, TGT Hindi, TGT Sanskrit, TGT Punjabi, TGT Urdu, TGT Physical Education, and TGT Home Science.

(C) Level –3 :Post Graduate Teacher (PGT) 

  • (i) English, (ii) Hindi, (iii) Geography, (iv) Sanskrit, (v) Home Science, (vi) Sociology, (vii) Physical Education, (viii) Psychology, (ix) Punjabi, (x) Urdu, (xi) History, (xii) Political Science;

Similar Pages

Similar Pages….